Welcome to CDI
Colorado's Best & Boulder County's Biggest Commercial Driving School.Ideal for athletes and busy students, with classrooms completed in just two weekends. Qualify for insurance discounts with our State approved and AAA based course work.
Check out our August
DAP class in Broomfield or boulder!!
Attention 14.5 and older teens. 30 hour Home Study or Classroom Courses
are only $85 when you register online. Our full package of 6 hours
of Behind-the-Wheel AND 30 of classroom or homestudy is only $365.
Home Study Education
This Home Study Driver-Education Package provides a self-paced 30 hour course of study that meets and exceeds state requirements of Colorado's "Early Drive Privilege" Law. CDI's program is based on AAA's National Training program and gives you the best program money can buy.
LAWS FOR NEW DRIVERS Do's & Dont's
Start the permit process between 14.5 and 15.5. Complete 30 hours of driver education course work: online, with parents through home study, or in classroom with other students. So get started now.