Go back to CDI's Home Page...

NOTE: Your Student, according to current state law, can enroll for class as early as 14.5 years of age. However, retention of this vital information is questionable. We strongly recommend waiting until at least 14 years & 10 months or more the day class begins.

 

NOTE: A minimum of 4 student registrations (10 for the Flatirons Class) are required for each class to be held, if we do not receive the minimum registrations within 3 days of the start of class, class will be canceled and students will be moved to the next available class, no refunds will be given, we apologize for the inconvenience.

Classes for Traffic Violators and D.I.P. Offered at the Broomfield and Boulder Locations on the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th days of the class
All Classes Listed Below: 8am-4pm Each Day

Up Coming Education Classes ~

Our Schedule...

When:

Where:

Location:

May
2,3,9,10
Boulder
June
6,7,13,14
Boulder

Privacy Notice: Colorado Driving Institute does not share your personal information with any third parties, ever!

Disclaimer: Driving is the most dangerous activity anyone participates in on a regular basis. Although driver's education insurance rates are among the lowest, and accidents are far below average, Colorado Driving Institute cannot guarantee anyone's safety while driving an automobile.

 

View BBB Endorsement...

Valid XHTML 1.0!

Driver Awareness Class Schedule