CDI's Menu Sign...
Back to CDI's Home Page...
Register for CDI Courses...
Listing of Education Classes
Go to CDI's Home Study Page...
Listing of Behind-The-Wheel Training...
Special Classes for Fleets & Seniors are Available Here...
Instructor Training is Available Here...
Free Drivers Ed is Available Here...
Go Here to Find Your Lesson or Class...
Go to CDI's State Testing Page...
Go to CDI's Driving Tips Page...
Go to CDI's New Laws Page...
Fequently Asked Questions & Answers...
Links to Related Sites...
CDI's Menu Sign...
Go to CDI's Home Page...
Get Behind The Wheel at 15 - Practice for One-Year Before Going Solo at 16!
New Laws Provide New Choices. Get Your Permit When You Turn 15...

Course 100 : Standard 30 Hr Classroom Package
30 Hr Classroom (choose classroom or homestudy)-Only Education Course
COST: $95
Schedule On-Line!

30 Hr Classroom + 6 Hours Behind the Wheel
COST: $449
Schedule On-Line!

30 Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Sessions
View Schedule of Up-Coming 30 Hr Classes

Course 10 : Driver Awareness Program
4-Hour Program for Getting 15.5 Yr Teen Permits
COST: $65
Schedule On-Line!

4 Hours: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm Session
View Schedule of Upcoming DAP Classes

Course 400: Level I - Traffic School
4 Hour Course for Traffic Citations
COST: $94.95
Schedule On-Line!

8 Hour Course for Traffic Citations
COST: $94.95

Schedule On-Line!

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
View Schedule of Up-Coming Classes

Course 401: Level II & III - Traffic School
12 Hr Course for Traffic Citations
COST: $164.95

Schedule On-Line!

16 Hr Course for Traffic Citations
COST: $164.95

Schedule On-Line!

8:00 am - 4:00 pm for the 1st Day and 8:00 am - 12:00 pm the Second Day!
View Schedule of Up-Coming Classes

Course 500: 8 hours Driver Improvement
8 Hr Course for Defensive Drivers
COST: $94.95

Schedule On-Line!

8:00 am - 4:00 pm Sessions
View Schedule of Up-Coming Classes

Course 501: 16 hours Driver Improvement
16 Hr Course for Defensive Drivers
COST: $164.95

Schedule On-Line!

8:00 am - 4:00 pm Sessions
View Schedule of Up-Coming Classes

~ Additional Fees ~
Reschedules are FREE if you give us at least 24 hours notice.

No-Show Fee for a Missed Lesson Without 24-Hour Notice= $50.00

NO SHOWS: CDI Must Receive Notice of Cancelation 24 hours Prior to Your Scheduled Lesson or Class. Failure to do so adds a Cancellation Fee that
must be paid prior to scheduling you next lesson
.

~ All Prices Subject To Change Without Notice ~

 

303.818.7623 (ROAD)

Privacy Notice: Colorado Driving Institute does not share your personal information with any third parties, ever!
Disclaimer: Driving is the most dangerous activity anyone participates in on a regular basis. Although driver's education insurance rates are among the lowest, and accidents are far below average, Colorado Driving Institute cannot guarantee anyone's safety while driving an automobile.
Email ~ Questions?
Printable Version of this Page