CDI's Menu Sign...
Back to CDI's Home Page...
Register for CDI Courses...
Listing of Education Classes
Go to CDI's Home Study Page...
Listing of Behind-The-Wheel Training...
Special Classes for Fleets & Seniors are Available Here...
Instructor Training is Available Here...
Free Drivers Ed is Available Here...
Go Here to Find Your Lesson or Class...
Go to CDI's State Testing Page...
Go to CDI's Driving Tips Page...
Go to CDI's New Laws Page...
Fequently Asked Questions & Answers...
Links to Related Sites...
CDI's Menu Sign...
Go to CDI's Home Page...

ATTENTION!
~ schedule online!~

FOR BOULDER COUNTY & NORTH DENVER AREA

The Department of Motor Vehicles has given approval for COLORADO DRIVING INSTITUTE to administer the State Driving Exam for any Colorado resident who holds a valid Learner's Permit.

Legislation now allows State Driving Exams to be given without going to the Driver's License Office. No car is needed, no enrollment is required, no insurance is necessary, and no long waiting at the D.M.V.
(state re-exams must be done at the D.M.V)

More to Come...
Please call 303-818-7623 or check online for drive test availabilty. CDI Students: $55, Non-CDI Students: $65
More to Come...




Motorcycle Tests (Endorsement M) are $65.00
NOTE: Your Motorcycle Registration & Proof of Insurance
are Required. Eye Protection & Street-Legal Bikes are a must.

~ Up-Coming Classes ~

View Our Privacy Notice...

View BBB Endorsement...

~ Frequently Asked Questions ~

State-Wide Services
Toll Free: 800.861.3191
FAX: 303.395.0392

Privacy Notice: Colorado Driving Institute does not share your personal information with any third parties, ever!

Disclaimer: Driving is the most dangerous activity anyone participates in on a regular basis. Although driver's education insurance rates are among the lowest, and accidents are far below average, Colorado Driving Institute cannot guarantee anyone's safety while driving an automobile.